Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:00pm (Notice of Proposed Bylaws Amendment) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:30pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - September 13, 2017 ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 1:30pm (Notice of ITC Meeting Cancellation ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:30pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:30pm (Notice of ITC Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - July 21, 2017) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:30pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 14, 2017) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:30pm (Notice of ITC Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A