Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 1:00pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - August 12, 2015) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 1:00pm (Infrastructure and Transportation Commitee - Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 1:30pm (NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING - ITC) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 8, 2015) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 1:00pm (NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING - ITC) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 10, 2014 ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 1:00pm (NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING - ITC ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - May13, 2015) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 1:00pm (Infrastrcuture and Transportation Committee - Special Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A