TI/YBI Stewardship Volunteer Days

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: 
Yerba Buena Island
San Francisco, CA 94130
United States

Join us on the third Wednesday of each month from 1P-3P and learn about Yerba Buena Island’s natural habitat while “getting your hands dirty” restoring native habitat, propagating native species and removing invasive plant species with guidance from San Francisco Environment and TIDA natural areas management staff!  All ages and abilities are welcome!  Bring suncreeen, a hat, closed toed shoes and a water bottle.  Tools, work gloves and water is provided!