TIDA Board of Directors Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Wed Nov 11 2020. Also includes Wed Nov 18 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1:30pm
Location: 
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco City Hall Room 400
San Francisco, CA 94102
United States

PLEASE NOTE: TIDA Board meetings are currently being held by Videoconference Pursuant to the Governor’s Executive Order N-29-20 and the First, Fifth, and Eighth Supplements to Mayoral Proclamations Declaring the Existence of a Local Emergency

Follow "Additional Information" link above for TIDA Board agendas and supporting documents.

The Treasure Island Development Authority Board of Directors makes policy decisions critical to the future of former Naval Station Treasure Island, approves large contracts, approves TIDA's annual budget, and acts as both the development agency and the trustee of the Tideland Trust for Treasure and Yerba Buena Islands.  All seven members are appointed by the Mayor of San Francisco, with certain appointments approved by the San Francisco Board of Supervisors. The member of the San Francisco Board of Supervisors who represents Supervisorial District 6, which includes Treasure Island and Yerba Buena Island, sits as an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Board of Directors.

**The TIDA Board of Directors meets on-Island in March, July (TIDA Board is not meeting on-Island in July, 2020) and November.

TIDA Board of Directors meetings are also broadcast live and streamed On-Demand through SFGovTV.org