TIDA Board of Directors Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
Location: 
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco City Hall Room 400
San Francisco, CA 94102
United States

The Treasure Island Development Authority Board of Directors makes policy decisions critical to the future of former Naval Station Treasure Island, approves large contracts, approves TIDA's annual budget, and acts as both the development agency and the trustee of the Tideland Trust for Treasure and Yerba Buena Islands.  All seven members are appointed by the Mayor of San Francisco, with certain appointments approved by the San Francisco Board of Supervisors. The member of the San Francisco Board of Supervisors who represents Supervisorial District 6, which includes Treasure Island and Yerba Buena Island, sits as an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Board of Directors.

The Treasure Island Development Authority Board of Directors meets monthly on the second Wednesday of each month at 1:30 PM at San Francisco City Hall Room 400, unless otherwise noticed.