TIDA Board of Directors Infrastructure and Transportation Committee Meeting - TBD

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: 
1 Dr Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco City Hall Room 416
San Francisco, CA 94102
United States

The December 15, 2020 ITC meeting is cancelled.

TIDA Board of Directors ITC meetings are also broadcast live and streamed On-Demand through SFGovTV.org