Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - July 21, 2017) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:30pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 14, 2017) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:30pm (Notice of ITC Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - May 10, 2017) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:30pm (Notice of ITC Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:00pm (TIDA Board of Directors - April 12, 2017 Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 1:30pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - March 8, 2017) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:30pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda Minutes N/A