Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 1:00pm (Notice of ITC Cancellation ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 1:00pm (Treasure Island Development Authority, December 9, 2015) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 1:30pm (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee Special Meeting - December 2, 2015) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 1:30pm (ITC - Notice of Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:00pm (TIDA Board of Directors - November 18, 2015) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 1:30pm (Notice of Cancellation and Special Meeting ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 1:00pm (Infrastructure and Transportation Commitee - CANCELLED) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - October 14, 2015 ) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 1:00pm (ITC - Notice of Cancellation ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - September 9, 2015) Agenda Minutes N/A