Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:00am (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Infrastructure and Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:30pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation ) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00am (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Infrastructure and Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors Meeting - June 12, 2019) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00am (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors Meeting - May 8, 2019) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am (Infrastructure & Transportation Committee) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors Special Meeting - April 10, 2019 ) Agenda Minutes N/A