Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 1:00pm (TIDA Sustainability Committee ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - October 13, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00am (Notice of ITC Meeting Cancellation ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - September 8, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:00am (Notice of TIDA ITC Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - August 11, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:00pm (TIDA Sustainability Committee - July15, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - July 14, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00am (Infrastructure & Transportation Commitee - Videoconference) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 9, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A