Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 1:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Sustainability Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - July 8, 2020) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00am (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Infrastructure and Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 10, 2020 ) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Infrastructure and Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - May 13, 2020 ) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00am (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Sustainability Committee ) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:30pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - April 8, 2020) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:00am (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - Infrastructure and Transportation Committee) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:30pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - March 11, 2020) Agenda N/A N/A