Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation - July 7, 2020) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - March 3, 2020 ) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - February 4, 2020) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - January 7, 2020 ) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm (Citizen's Advisory Board - December 3, 2019) Agenda N/A N/A