Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizens Advisory Board - November 2, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A