Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:00pm (TIDA Sustainability Committee - July15, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - July 14, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00am (Infrastructure & Transportation Commitee - Videoconference) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - June 9, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:00pm (Citizen Advisory Board - VIDEOCONFERENCE) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00am (Infrastructure & Transportation Commitee - Videoconference) Agenda N/A N/A
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 1:30pm (TIDA Board of Directors - May 12, 2021) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm (Notice of Meeting Cancellation) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 1:00pm (TIDA Sustainability Committee - April 15, 2021 ) Agenda N/A N/A