Treasure Island Road Weekday Traffic Control with Flaggers - through March 20, 2020

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 20 2020.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Yerba Buena Island
San Francisco, CA 94130
United States

Beginning Tuesday February 11, 2020, Treasure Island Community Development (TICD) contractors will perform in-street work on Treasure Island Road between Macalla Road and the Bay Bridge West Span ramps/Hillcrest Road intersection to include one-way traffic control with flaggers through the area during work hours.

The Island community can expect the following:

Dates/Time of Work:
• UPDATED: Work period is Tuesday February 11, 2020 through FRIDAY MARCH 20, 2020
• Work and associated traffic control occurs between approximately 7:00 AM and 4:00 PM daily.
• No weekend work or traffic control associated with this work will occur.

Nature of Work and Traffic Impacts:
• Utility installation along Treasure Island Road
• Vehicle and cyclist travel only in one lane through work area.
• One-way traffic control with flaggers will be in effect at each end of the work zone during the workdays.
• There are no impacts to the MUNI 25 bus route nor to active MUNI 25 stops.
• Please plan accordingly for slight delays along Treasure Island Road during the work period.

View and download TICD Construction Advisory for this work.

Please drive safely on-Island at all times!