Treasure Island Community Development Community Construction Meeting - TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location: 
850 Avenue I
ShipShape Community Center
San Francisco, CA 94130
United States

The monthly TICD Community Construction Meeting is suspended due to COVID-19 restrictions.