SF Public Library "SFPL To-Go" On-Island Pick-Up

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 31 2021 except Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
Avenue H and 11th Street
Treasure Island
San Francisco, CA 94130
United States

SFPL To-Go will have reduced hours of 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM on Wednesday November 25th and Wednesday December 23rd.

The SF Public Library is excited to announce the weekly return of the Bookmobile to Treasure Island as part of their new "SFPL To-Go" program, every Wednesday from 2P to 6P at the regular Bookmobile location at the corner of 11th St and Ave H next to Island Cove Market. 

SFPL To-Go is a service where Island community members place holds on materials ahead of time, and SFPL then distributes on Wednesdays from the Bookmobile.  

Under the new program and in order to assure community health and adherence to COVID-19 guidelines, there is no entry onto the Bookmobile vehicle, nor will there be any materials to browse or check out. It’s purely pick up service.  SFPL To-Go patrons must wear face coverings.

For full information on SFPL To-Go, including how to identify and place holds on materials, please visit: https://sfpl.org/sfpl-to-go