One Treasure Island Food Pantry for Island Residents

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
850 Avenue I
ShipShape Community Center
San Francisco, CA 94130
United States

The San Francisco-Marin Food Bank's One Treasure Island Food Pantry is open on Tuesdays from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Ship Shape Building.

Pantry rules have been relaxed to allow neighbors and children to pick up food bags for those that may be quarantined.