TIDA Staff and Contacting TIDA

TIDA Staff Directory:

Mailing Address: 1 Avenue of the Palms, Suite 241, San Francisco, CA 94130

General inquriies: (415) 274-0660 (phone); TIDA@sfgov.org

Name Position Email Address Phone
Bob Beck Treasure Island Director Bob.Beck@sfgov.org 415-274-0662
Kate Austin TIDA Board/ITC/CAB Secretary; Asst. to TI Director Kate.Austin@sfgov.org 415-274-0646
Liz Hirschhorn Assistant Development Program Manager Liz.Hirschhorn@sfgov.org 415-274-0315
Nikki Ivey Administrative Analyst Nikki.Ivey@sfgov.org 415-274-0648
Loraine Lee Asst. to Deputy Director-Real Estate Loraine.Lee@sfgov.org 415-274-0300
Jack Nathanson Special Events/Film & Photo Locations Manager Jack.Nathanson@sfgov.org 415-274-0688
Jamie Querubin Finance Manager Jamie.Querubin@sfgov.org 415-274-5865
Richard Rovetti Deputy Director - Real Estate Richard.Rovetti@sfgov.org 415-274-3365
Peter Summerville Administrative Analyst Peter.Summerville@sfgov.org 415-274-0665
Wei Zhang Development Project Manager Weihua.Zhang@sfgov.org 415-274-0675
       

Link to information on how to contact the TIDA Board of Directors

Link to information on how to submit a records request to TIDA

Link to information on how to report on-Island emergencies and utility service issues