User menu

TIDA Board of Directors

The Treasure Island Development Authority Board of Directors makes policy decisions critical to the future of former Naval Station Treasure Island, approves large contracts, approves TIDA's annual budget, and acts as both the development agency and the trustee of the Tideland Trust for Treasure and Yerba Buena Islands.

Board Members

Linda Fadeke Richardson, President
Larry Mazzola, Jr., Vice-President
Jean-Paul Samaha, Secretary
Mark Dunlop, Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Tomás Aragón
V. Fei Tsen
Jeff Kositsky
Supervisor Jane Kim - Ex-Officio

All seven members are appointed by the Mayor of San Francisco, with certain appointments approved by the San Francisco Board of Supervisors. The member of the San Francisco Board of Supervisors who represents Supervisorial District 6, which includes Treasure Island and Yerba Buena Island, sits as an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Board of Directors.

Board Meetings

Second Wednesday of each month at 1:30 PM
San Francisco City Hall, Room 400
View the TIDA Board of Directors FY14-15 Meeting Schedule

View Board of Directors meeting agendas, minutes and supporting documents

Hear Board of Directors meeting audio recordings

View Approved Resolutions for 2013

View Approved Resolutions for 2012

Contact the TIDA Board of Directors

TIDA Board of Directors
One Avenue of Palms, Suite 241
San Francisco, CA 94130
Fax: (415) 274-0299
Email the Board of Directors

Additional Resources

Visit the Website of the Office of the Mayor

Visit the Website of the San Francisco Board of Supervisors

Visit the Website of San Francisco City Hall

View a San Francisco Supervisorial District Map

Back to Top