Contact

TIDA Staff Directory:

Name Position Email Address Phone
Bob Beck Treasure Island Director Bob.Beck@sfgov.org 415-274-0662
Kate Austin TIDA Board/ITC/CAB Secretary; Asst. to TI Director Kate.Austin@sfgov.org 415-274-0646
Liz Hirschhorn Assistant Development Program Manager Liz.Hirschhorn@sfgov.org 415-274-0315
Nikki Ivey Administrative Analyst Nikki.Ivey@sfgov.org 415-274-0648
Loraine Lee Asst. to Deputy Director-Real Estate Loraine.Lee@sfgov.org 415-274-0300
Jack Nathanson Special Events/Film & Photo Locations Manager Jack.Nathanson@sfgov.org 415-274-0688
Richard Rovetti Deputy Director - Real Estate Richard.Rovetti@sfgov.org 415-274-3365
Mirian Saez Director of Island Operations Mirian.Saez@sfgov.org 415-274-0669
Peter Summerville Real Property Officer Peter.Summerville@sfgov.org 415-274-0665
Wei Zhang Development Project Manager Weihua.Zhang@sfgov.org 415-274-0675